Apparently i forgot the best thing about weekend.. :) haha..seronok tau watching movie with family ni..even though movie biasa-biasa ja..alaa..those 2 hours movie in tv2 or tv3..haha..before ada Astro memang always tunggu midnight movie la pun..so, no need to MALU lah kan.. (^_^)
Haha..and now..u know what? i've been watching this movie for almost..err, actually i don't know how many time before..haha..but i'm watching it now.. :)
"FAILURE TO LAUNCH" people..have u seen it before?
Although i da tau the ending..but, it is fun to watch it over again.. :) my big bro and me watching it now..haha..we laugh out loud..how awesome is that feeling.. :) really missed those moment when my family gather together to watch this type of movie..huhu..definitely will do it again the next time everyone is around..
So, time to watch..take care now..haha..
Here i put some of the scene from the MOVIE..
Enjoy.. (^_^)






0 comments:
Post a Comment