If u have never seen Swamp People, u don't know what u're missing. This show is brilliant.
I mean, honestly, it keep me awake every thursday night u see. Haha. Actually, it keep me waiting lorh. It might be a bit brutal to some but to me it was FUN. Not that kind of fun where i enjoyed seeing alligators get killed okie. What i actually means is i enjoyed the way they live their life in that swamp area. Anyway, where else can u found people shooting alligators? i mean here in Malaysia.. :) Banyak-banyak animals on earth..the one i scared the most (i think) is crocodile even though i was born in Sarawak..
Back to this reality show..Swamp People..now, before u go pyscho on me for watching this show, i will admit the shooting of gators (swamp people called alligators as gators) make me a bit Excited. But, u have to know that gators brutal-ness is different from crocodile. Crocodiles are much more aggresive as compared to gators. Here are some photos of the Swamp People..i sort them according to my favorite..hehe..
First one:: Troy Landry lorh..hehe..i love the way he talk..i mean "aa..we gonna catch ya monsta..ya'll never got away" haha..a bit country-way-of-talking..and then..he's way to amazing when it come to gators..the other one at the left side is Cliff (amazing hired gunman) he's a bit pendiam but has that amazing shooting skills and his son (Jacob Landry)
The second one:: Surely it was Jay Paul (daddy and son team)..haha..they've got amazing equipment that they use to catch gators..and sangat-sangat yakin with what they're doing. Also..they always catch the big gators which i like..huhu..
Third one:: Junior..actually i like his son willie..(i'm not sure bout the name..haha) but, his son is pretty amazing u know.. :) he can catch gators in open water..although dia ni a bit smaller in size but he always want and passionate in catching big gators..which i think pretty awesome..u can read more bout them here..
And the rest tu i like begitu-begitu saja.. :) haha..and fyi, them all ni bukan suka-suka shoot gators tau..they have to pay to hunt those gators..and then..they all ni pun kena tangkap gators tu dalam area yang dah ditetapkan..so, u can't catch other gators if u're not in ur gators territory..one more thing, u also have to penuhkan tag yang dah diberi..if not u have to pay back.. :D its a race against time u see. The most important thing is this gators hunting activities can only be done in the Alligators Hunting Season.. :)
Troy in action
Joe in action
So, i personally think this hunting activities memang banyak manfaat kan. Ya laa..hunting season is to avoid those gators from breeding way to many. If they were too many..those people who live there maybe kena attack right.. :)








0 comments:
Post a Comment