Nak share a lil bit bout my life. Nah..actually more like what i've experienced in this couple of weeks. Well, i started to like Malacca a lil bit i guess..haha. Yah! i found myself a best friend..which is my crazy roomate vya yang suka nyanyi..haha..then i also found a good friends..not to mention crazy and awesome friends. Thanks guys for the best moment ever.. (^_^) hahaha..
So, last week i got a chance untuk mandi-manda di waterfall..(^_^) tentu nya di Hutan Lipur Gunung Ledang. haha. My first time actually..and it was the FUN FUN okie! First trip was with my classmates. I must say..it is Cold & Awesome Trip. Credits to Nabil, Amer, Seha and Mera for sure..haha. Eventhough hujan, we still mandi air terjun..and it so dang cold water..haish. Gosh..i seriously sakit tulang belakang after that. haha. Eyh..did i mentioned that place ada biawak. Aigoo..nang sik gayu biawak ya mun di sarawak. Ada juak nok jadi hidangan BBQ orang lak..hahaha. (^_^) but not me okie.
Wet and cold..
(^_^)
haha..okie..i yang penatt..
Mera said sejukk but still duduk dalam air..
Seha:: mandi sampai bibir biru..
One of the hilarious moment.
Then, second trip pun in the same week. Alaa..selang one day after the first trip. haha. Trip yang ni was awesome and superb! Not to say that the first trip tak superb..tolong la jangan misunderstood okie.. (^_^) why superb? sebab it wasn't raining..we went earlier in the morning..that's why..hujan started in the evening..hehe. Second trip i went with my sarawakian's friends a.k.a my housemates..hehe..and also Farid and his younger brother Angah. (^_^) Thanks to them both as they willing to come all the way to Gunung Ledang. Ngee.
Okie..my housemates ni memang swimmer..haha. Actually, we all like to swim except for vya of cause..haha. For the second trip..we all ada BBQ. Farid yang prepared all those things..hehe..he just asked us to bring spare clothes saja..tak nak kereta penuh katanya..haha. He knew me well to said that.. (^_^) And then, second trip ni i in pink of health..so, i can enjoyed myself a little bit..i swim and dive..dive and swim..having so much fun sampai mata merah-merah..haha.. (^_-)
Friends
My Driver yang berjasa..hehe.. (^_^)
Setting the place..
Setting the fire untuk BBQ..
Anak terbiar..hihi..mansai ko ya..
Farid and Angah.. (^_^)
Mandi all out..hahaha..
(^_^)
Makai kitai makai..
Our simple menu..
So far, Ledang's waterfall was okie...finally, i got a chance to swim..haha..eventhough the water is waist-level depth..but who cares as long as i boleh kuak lentang right? hahaha..but, one thing i don't like about the place...TOILET dia sannggaatt KOTOR. Yuck! When i said sangat kotor..seriously sangat kotor. Erk! forget bout that. After all, i had my best time there..(^_^)
P/s:: Surely i would like to bring my family too in the near future..hihi.



0 comments:
Post a Comment