So, my 2nd sem seems to be okie so far. I love my room and also my roomate Vya. :) Haha..i got to know new friends and spend time with old friends (is it considered as old? as we get to know each other not more than 1 year) haha..but i'll considered it as my old friends..
Crazy roomate (Olivia)
Haha..she's the most outrageous and the most penakut girl i've ever met..haha..why i said so? she's afraid of everything (sorry vya) ;p haha..she's even scared of cats..aigoo. Not to say darkness..i wonder what is she doing right now.. :)
Majlis Lan-Berambeh Anak Sarawak
So, i did joined this event. It was for those Sarawakian who live or studied in Peninsular Malaysia. Haha..i ate a bit that day even though my plate was full.. :p Nothing much to be said bout that day i guess..except that my roomate didn't joined us..pity her.. :)
Jonker Walk
I also merayau-rayau to Jonker Walk with my friends just to get some babui.. :) a very nice place to walk if u like to berhimpit and bersesak..haha..but it also a nice place to see and observed people..they came from different country and district u see..
Sushi Kings
One of my favourite food.. (^_^) yummy..i like sushi so damn much..hoho..i've found someone who like sushi as much as i do too here..freaking awesome don't u think? haha..so, i guess my 2nd sem do seems to be good.. :D it's not just because i've found someone who seems to like sushi too u know..it seems to be good as i can manage my time wisely (is that so?) haha..actually, what i actually means is that i can manage my own self quite well now.. :D well..as compared to last sem for sure.. :)
Hm, what else ho? oo..my roomate and i also bought this.........too. So, we were able to cook our own lunch, dinner and supper without spending money to buy some foods from the stall. :) hehe..actually, it's vya who always cooked..haha.. :) she can't live without eating rice for a day..huhu..so, u can say i have my lunch and dinner on time when she's around.. :)
Our Mini-Kitchen
P/s:: I started to like it here (I means here..in Malacca). Thanks to my friends. (^_^)
P/s 2:: But..not very much like this one thing about.....tutt..haha..so not nice of me.. :p






0 comments:
Post a Comment